Measuring Cups

January 19, 2012 § 1 Comment

Many times it’s the little things in life that bring me happiness. In a recent post on a blog I follow, the author raved about these milk bottle measuring cups from Anthropologie. In the same theme, a couple years ago, I discovered these nesting doll measuring cups. I love stuff that is decorative and functional. However, neither has the option of 1/8 cup, which I’ve found myself needing from time to time. Also, the nesting dolls are handwash-only. If I had to choose between the two, I could see myself displaying the milk bottle measuring cups out as a functional decoration, while the nesting dolls are more just a “cute” thing to have around and make me smile each time I cook or bake.

§ One Response to Measuring Cups

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Measuring Cups at mcfarlane's musings.

meta